© Copyright by Mariano 2014 / Alle Rechte vorbehalten / Impressum

Vorstand

Präsidium Paul Brunner  Brunnhaldenstr. 47a  Tel. P: 044 751 04 88 8102 Oberengstringen Tel. G: 044 344 34 17 e-mail: paul.brunner@ubs.com e-mail: paul58brunner@bluewin.ch Trainer Raphi Geiger Oberzelglistrasse 2b Tel. P: 056 225 00 22 5413 Birmenstorf   Tel. G: 062 209 68 13 Mobile: 079 773 92 35 e-mail: geiger@novaflor.ch Event Manager 1 Luis Quilez Holzmattstrasse 38 Tel. P: 044 740 46 19 8953 Dietikon Tel. G: 044 236 79 67 e-mail: luis.quilez@ubs.com Event Manager 1 Franz Sarrats Welbrigstrasse 65b Tel. P: 044 748 10 38 8954 Geroldswil Tel. G: 044 236 95 00 Mobile: 079 410 05 88 e-mail: franz-za.sarrats@ubs.com Finanzen Bruno Straessle Im Dörfli 1 Tel. P: 044 740 27 08 8953 Dietikon Tel. G: 044 740 27 07 Mobile: 076 443 02 25 e-mail: info@straessle-treuhand.ch Homepage Mariano D'Ambrosio Kleindorfstrasse 12h Tel. P: 044 790 11 09 8707 Uetikon am See Tel. G: 043 888 66 58 Mobile: 078 817 85 58 e-mail: mdambrosio@bluewin.ch

TOP